The Kenya Weekly News newspaper of January 13,1967 Issue No. 2135

Volume Ref: KWN_1967_M007864

  • “Rome Treaty” for East Africa- The failure of the three East African independent state
  • Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania to federate after their independence, inevitably led to a loosening of the links they have enjoyed in the economic field for over a generation.
error: Content is protected !!